Skip Navigation LinksGovenors

​​Iford and Kingston CE Primary School

The Governing Board



Geoff Dawes.bmp

Rev. G. Daw


Linda Douglas.jpg

Mrs. L. Douglas


Mrs Spiteli .jpg

Mrs. S. Spiteri

Deputy Chair 

Composition of Governing Board Terms of Office Committees  21.09.2017.jpg


​​​GB Structure and Remit for Website 2017-18 (updated 06 Sept 17).jpg
​​Attendance Summary for 2016-17.jpg