Skip Navigation LinksTerm-Dates-

Term Dates ​

​2016-2017

 

Downloadable version from ESCC


 

Parents School Calendar 

 

 

school-term-holiday-dates-16-17-v2.pdf


 

Version 4- 2017 Parents Calendar (Lesley Dennis).pdf

Inset Days  

Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st February 17
Friday 21st July 2017​


 

​Term 3

​Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Inset day Friday 6th January 2017 - No School

​Friday 10th February 2017

 

​Term 4

​Monday 20th February 2017

Inset days Monday 20 & Tuesday 21st February 2017 - No School​


​Friday 31st March 2017

​Term 5

​Tuesday 18th April 2017

Inset days Monday 15th May 2017​


​Friday 26th May 2017

​Term 6

​Monday 5th June 2017

 

​Thursday 20th July 2017

Inset day Friday 21st July 2017 - No School

​2017-2018

Downloadable version from ESCC

Inset Days

east-sussex-term-dates-201718.pdf

 

Monday 4th September 2017

​Term 1

​Tuesday 5th September 2017

​Friday 20th October 2017

​Term 2

​Monday 30th October 2017

​Wednesday 20th December 2017

​Term 3

​Tuesday 2nd January 2018

​Friday 9th February 2018

​Term 4

​Monday 19th February 2018

​Thurday 29th March 2018

​Term 5

​Monday 16th April 2018

​Friday 25th May 2018

​Term 6

​Monday 4th June 2018

​Friday 20th July 2018