Menu
O
I

Iford and KingstonChurch of England Primary School

Home Page

Slideshow

Term Dates

 

Inset Days

 

 

Monday 4th September 2017​

Tuesday 2nd and Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Term 1

​Tuesday 5th September 2017

​Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2

​Monday 30th October 2017

​Wednesday 20th December 2017

​Term 3

​Thursday 4th January 2018​

​F​riday 9th February 2018​​​

​Term 4​

​Monday 19th February 2018

​Thurday 29th March 2018

​Term 5

​Monday 16th April 2018

​Friday 25th May 2018

​Term 6

​M​onday 4th June 2018

​Friday 20th July 2018

We've had 1 9 3 7 visitors
Iford and Kingston Church of England Primary School, Kingston - Welcome to Our New School Website!
Top