Menu
O
I

Iford and KingstonChurch of England Primary School

Home Page

Slideshow

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Term 1: Friday 6 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Half Term Holiday: Monday 28 October 2019 Friday 1 November 2019
Term 2: Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Christmas Holiday: Monday 23 December 2019 Friday 3 January 2020
Term 3: Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term Holiday: Monday 17 February 2020 Friday 21 February 2020
Term 4: Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
Spring Holiday: Monday 6 April 2020 Friday 17 April 2020
Term 5: Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
May Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020  
Half Term Holiday: Monday 25 May 2020 Friday 29 May 2020
Term 6: Monday 1 June 2020 Wednesday 22 July 2020
     

INSET Dates: TBA

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Term 1 4th September 2020 23rd October 2020
Half Term 26th October 2020 30th October 2020
Term 2 2nd November 2020 18th December 2020
Christmas Holiday 21st December 2020 1st January 2021
Term 3 4th January 2021 12th February 2021
Half Term 15th February 2021 19th February 2021
Term 4 22nd February 2021 1st April 2021
Easter Holiday 2nd April 2021 16th April 2021
Term 5 19th April 2021 28th May 2021
May Bank Holiday 3rd May 2021  
Half Term 31st May 2021 4th June 2021
Term 6 7th June 2021 23rd July 2021

 

INSET Days TBA

We've had 1 2 6 2 5 visitors
Have you signed up to theSchoolApp yet? From January 2020 messages through the app will replace text messaging and most emails from the school. To ensure you continue receiving the latest news download the app today
Top