Menu
O
I

Iford and KingstonChurch of England Primary School

Home Page

Slideshow

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/2019

Inset Days

​Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Monday 12th November 2018

Monday 24th June 2019

Term 1

​Tuesday 4th September 2018

​Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2

​Monday 29th October 2018

​Wednesday 19th December 2018

​Term 3

​Thursday 3rd January 2019

​F​riday 15th February 2019

​Term 4​

​Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

​Term 5

​Tuesday 23rd April 2019

​Friday 24th May 2019

​Term 6

​M​onday 3rd June 2019

​Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Term 1: Friday 6 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Half Term Holiday: Monday 28 October 2019 Friday 1 November 2019
Term 2: Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Christmas Holiday: Monday 23 December 2019 Friday 3 January 2020
Term 3: Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term Holiday: Monday 17 February 2020 Friday 21 February 2020
Term 4: Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
Spring Holiday: Monday 6 April 2020 Friday 17 April 2020
Term 5: Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
May Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020  
Half Term Holiday: Monday 25 May 2020 Friday 29 May 2020
Term 6: Monday 1 June 2020 Wednesday 22 July 2020
     

INSET Dates: TBA

We've had 9 7 3 3 visitors
Term 6 ends 3:15 pm, Tuesday 23rd July Term 1 2019/2020 begins Friday 6th September 2019
Top