Iford and KingstonChurch of England Primary School

Home Page


Who's Who

Headteacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mr Andrew Dobell

Assistant Headteacher/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead/SENCo: Mrs Holly Stonehouse


School Secretary: Mrs Emma King

Bursar: Mrs Alison Johnston

Caretaker: Mr Richard Taylor


Reception Teacher: Miss Julia Mueller

Year 1 Teacher: Mrs Mandy Duke

Year 2 Teacher: Mrs Rachel Lewis


Year 3 Teacher: Mrs Sandra Dry

Year 4 Teacher: Miss Abbie Thomas

Year 5 Teacher: Miss Georgia Macro

Year 6 Teacher: Mrs Sarah Kerrigan


Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Debbie Timmermans

Mrs Dionne Peck

Mrs Andrea Passfield

Mrs Norma Snelling

Mrs Melanie Cohen

Mrs Ellen Cranton

Mrs Lorna Gill

Miss Rosie Lawrence

Mrs Rebecca McDonald

Mrs Clare Whitworth


Breakfast Club Assistant: Miss Fiona Bosley


Kitchen Staff:

Mrs Julia Mitchell

Mrs Rosanna Beeney

We've had 6 1 3 8 0 visitors
Open Day sessions for new Reception parents: 15th November (1:15), 24th November (9:15), 24th November (6:30), 5th January (9:45). Please contact the school office to book a place.