Please come along to our open morning on Monday 8th January at 9.30am until 11.30am. Booking is not required.

Who's who

Executive Headteacher/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mr Stewart James
Head of School/Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Catherine Allison
SENDCo: Mrs Holly Stonehouse

School Secretary: Miss Ellie Pay
Business Manager: Mrs Ann Hill
Bursar: Miss Christina Hadden
Finance Assistant: Mrs Natalie Richardson
Caretaker: Mr Phil Rawson
Cleaners: Mrs Ludmyla Dubova and Mr Phil Rawson

Reception Teacher: Miss Mueller
Year 1 Teacher: Mrs Duke - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Year 2 Teacher: Mrs Clarry

Year 3 Teacher: Mrs Penfold
Year 4 Teacher: Mr Cogger
Year 5 Teacher: Mr Everitt
Year 6 Teacher: Mrs Force - Deputy Head of School/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Teaching Assistants:
Mrs Snelling
Ms Clarke
Mrs Cohen
Mrs Gill
Mrs Hambrook
Ms Newman
Ms Skoda Sarkozi

Wrap around care:

Kitchen Staff:
Mrs Rosanna Beeney